NEPATLA Partners

Our Friends of Justice Partners provide a wide array of litigation-related services to help our members improve their practices and get results for their clients.

 

Court Reporting

Devine Depositions
Suzanne Devine
sdevine@devinedepositions.com
(717) 612-2403

Engineering Experts

Consulting Engineers & Scientists
Amy Tyson
atyson@ces-experts.com
(610) 296-2250
Website: ces-experts.com

Fleisher Forensics
David Fleisher
dfleisher@fleisherforensics.com
(215) 641-1114
Website: fleisherforensics.com

IMEs

Northeast Rehabilitation Associates
Bill Dempsey
wdempsey@nerehab.com
(570) 840-8739
Website: nerehab.com

Legal Nurse Consulting

Alliance Medical Legal Nurse Consulting
Varsha Desai
vdesai@alliancemedicallegal.com
(267) 446-3997
Website: alliancemedicallegal.com

Med Legal Pro
Tracy Liberatore
tll@medlegalpro.com
(844) 633-5345
Website: medlegalpro.com

Life-Care Planning

Alliance Medical Legal Nurse Consulting
Varsha Desai
vdesai@alliancemedicallegal.com
(267) 446-3997
Website: alliancemedicallegal.com

Litigation Funding

Thrivest Link Legal Funding
Andrew Getz
agetz@thrivestlink.com
(215) 375-2967
Website: thrivestlink.com

Litigation Presentations & Trial Support

Exhibit A
Joe Cardoni
jcardoni@exhibitadigital.com
(570) 587-3232
Website: exhibitadigital.com

Mediation & Arbitration

Helbig Mediation & Arbitration
Thomas Helbig, Esq.
tbhelbig3@aol.com
(570) 558-1430
Website: helbigmediation.com

JAMS
Todd Drucker
tdrucker@jamsadr.com
(212) 607-2718
Website: jamsadr.com

Settlement Planning

Sage Settlements
George Audi
gaudi@sagesettlements.com
(610) 509-6577
Website: sagesettlements.com

Workers’ Comp Pharmacies

Alliance Medication Services
Andre Hinchman, andre@alliancemeds.com
(866) 929-8500
Website: alliancemeds.com